You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Token Talk - CTT - Episode 8

in Threespeak3 years ago

One of the end goals of Value 4 Value in Podcasting 2.0 is absolutely to go into music. Already there has been one album released as an RSS feed with the band each getting a split in the value block!

@robertdouglass we're all building the future.

Sort:  

🔥 🔥 🔥 do your thing @brianoflondon. what you are doing is exactly what I mean when I say we should step up our game.

That's awesome. I've got about 6 hours of albums in the back catalog that I want to re-release. When you and I do our interview - hint hint - we can get into details =)

I've had two huge interviews in the last week :-) As soon as everyone stops being sick of the sound of my own voice we'll schedule a time!