Sort:  

awesome !.. but your home doesnt have much obstacles for the thing... I dont think it would work in my messy home.

Now a days, we have engaged more the machine and depending on it.

This is the first time seeing this kind of cleaner robot and not too costly gor what it does. Thanks for sharing this with us.

Came across this robotic vacuum cleaner a couple of years back and I think they are simply amazing. If only you'll stop admiring the damn robot, it will save you time.

Hehe, I think you enjoy following it around. Are you the controlling it or it roams about by itself cleaning up dirt? If you ate the one controlling it, then it doesn't save much time but can save stress/energy.
Whatever the case, robots do save time.

Hahahaha. Its saves time but I guess you also having fun too. Lol 😀. You monitor it around with your time equal to the time you would have spent originally but sometimes robot saves time but it depends on the work itself and how fast it can operate without following it around the whole house. If you want to use this type of robot for your whole house cleaning. I guess it might use more than 3-4 hours.

Yo I was literally just talking to a couple of my friends about these things yesterday. I’ve never owned one before, but I’m about to order the one you have this evening.

Question, does it only vacuum? Or can you also get it to mop wood floors? If not, maybe they make one that does. It’d be worth having one for each, I like to keep my place extra clean... but I’m like you and hate cleaning dude.

Also, that’s a dope wine rack on your wall.

LOL you seem so excited. I was fed up with a roomba which kept falling down all the time.. I gave up on that.

Let me know when robots can sleep for me.
I'm getting up there in years and with so much to do yet before they throw dirt on my face, sleeping seems like a waste of time.

Football starting this Thursday should be a good game.
Your Broncos open up against my Giants.
I'd wish you luck, but not this week my friend.

What do you think about the expanded playoff format, I know you love the extra game added to the schedule, I'm not too sure the players would agree.

It might not save you time, but it's efficient and get the job done 😊, because most just skip cleaning under the couch, they just touch when your eyes can see.

Ahahah that is so great bro.

One of great inventon. This is realy helpful and save your time. I you also had fun about this invention 😊

Score!

For that price, I may give it a try. I will commit to not following it around. But, what if it falls or gets stuck? I wonder if it will shut off after a while or self-destruct when it gets injured?

I have wanted a robot vacuum forever. I get so sick of vacuuming my husky’s hair everyday.

Thank you man! Me and puppy dog really appreciate your support and friendship. May you have a beautiful and blessed day today!

IMG_20210913_153247519.jpg

I believe the robotic is going to save time and it won't get tired 😪 on time but as for humans you might decide to leave the cleaning for another day I love innovation @broncnutz

Those are cool devices. Maybe in the near future you get so used to its work that you can keep working while it does the work with you not noticing it.