Sort:  

Dear here in Venezuela, cooking steak is a delight, I regret not speaking English to understand your explanation and I observe that you enjoy @broncnutz it phenomenon. Thank you for giving us such a good post. Hugs. Successes

Thank you for your response dear @broncnutz . I am also very grateful that you always value my publications about yoga, which motivates me to continue doing it better, reiterating that in addition to publishing about yoga, with my 69 years of age, you have helped me a lot so that my health continues to improve. I wish you many successes from Venezuela. Hugs

🤤🤤🤤this is the type of meal that I live for.

Oh man that Flintstones episode brought back memories!

I would not mind steak now. Our meat is expensive, not everyone can afford a steak of this size :)

my friend gave this to me as a gift. nice friend right?

That's a nice piece of red of meat!

Hate to bring any drama your way Mr. Nutz especially here on your blog, but I'm looking for some help to save my blog. Yesterday Hivewatchers blacklisted me! Then they gave me a said criteria for why.....and I do not fit the criteria and they blacklisted me anyway! In the discord appeals they implied I was making too much money with my photo posts. But never addressed the fact that I do not fit their own criteria for blacklisting me. My photo posts are always a set of 9 quality photos from places I've been and I use one article for the series of new photos just to go along with them in-case people want to learn more. They said I'm not adding new content to my posts.....they are saying my 9 new photos are not new content. That's the whole reason people like the posts, up-vote, and comment. Some posts and photos are better than others like all content here. The better the photos the better the posts do. With the price up 5x in a month I guess it didn't look good all of a sudden. I realized that beforehand and I personally was going to make major changes to my blog.

I was planning on touring Thailand on Motorbike next year with some HIVE t-shirts to wear and give away as we travel, while making super good blog posts. But at the moment my blog is destroyed.

Maybe you can help save my blog by commenting on this post. Would really mean a lot to me. Thank you so much and hope you are well.

https://hive.blog/hive/@world-travel-pro/survery-do-i-deserve-to-be-removed-from-platform-on-said-criteria

You have shown your steak which will be a nice and good presentation like a chef, and you may be the side of winning along with your team.

I miss watching your cooking videos. Wished there was a post on notification on Hive to notify me when you post one of your cooking videos

I'll make more for sure! :)

I can't wait until we beat the Chiefs. So tired of losing to them.

That is quite a large steak.

Enjoy the game.

and we keep on waiting.....

sigh... right.
time for Vodka

Oh, I needed more than steak last night. It didn't look any better this morning on the recap. There is always next time.

Right now, I am zooming in on that fabulous Flinstone feast! What did you do to it and why isn't there a video? :)

Brontasaurus steaks!! Love it 😀 Greetings from Ireland man and thanks for the generous upvote on my IPA review, much appreciated 👍

I watched the video you are happy, greetings from me @brouncnutz

You'll need to cook and eat even bigger steak if you want to win all 3 last games of the regular season. Lions should not be a problem tomorrow, I hope.