Wanna See A $700.00 Piece of 1yr Old Cardboard? **Jerry Jeudy**

in Threespeak3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Sports cards are hot, the market is blowing up. I took a big gamble on this one but if I am right it should be easy to 4x my money.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

That’s dope! I’ve been holding my card collection, not sure when I’ll finally pull the plug and start selling them for some massive gains. It’s inevitable though. Can’t just keep them in storage forever.

I sold most of my cards in the past 3 months for some great profits but, i just invested in this card and a couple other for the next round.

I collected cards late 70s as a kid, then again in the 90s. I have 'em in boxes stacked like Hive!

Nothing like picking up a gem like this and rooting him into the hall of fame years before it is feasible.

I hope you cash in and this year is better than the last for you OG. I am still waiting for a little 2 rings. (3 rings?)

3 rings! lol....he comes out during playoffs.

Pretty cool. I love sports cards! Check out the sports card trading community here on Hive if you want!

Wao I don't really no anything about this cards but I do see how it been sold on a TV program called (hardcore pown) on dstv CBS reality, people do come in to the shop to trade the cards, it been a long time how are you doing over there dear friend @broncnutz

I hope you made the 4X you wanted @broncnutz, always so satisfying when it happens. Regards Angie

Congratulations @broncnutz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 118000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 120000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day

Its a nice piece of cardboard !