c0ff33 vlog 16th July 2021

in Threespeak3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Another hectic week, although I managed to have a whole weekend off. Roasted coffee have kept both roasters busy again, although with a spell of extremely hot weather starting in the middle of the week that might just calm down a little.

Slow progress on the suspended ceiling, it’s pretty close now just a few last bits to finish off. And the new colour label printer finally arrived, so we can produce colourful retail packs for customers.

https://peakd.com/@c0ff33a

https://whiterosecoffeeroasters.co.uk/


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hi @c0ff33a,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We require at least 100 words, but your post has only 81 words.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Sorry its took me so long to sit down and grab a cup to add ya to our groups vote. You rock my man. I love everything you do!

We need to get you a microphone headset so we can better enjoy your lovely accent mate.

I heard with the second jab most people stop producing the spike proteins and hive better experiences than with the first.

I personally would rather eat bugs and live in a sewer than take the yab.

But you do look bloody hot man. Hopefully, it cools off over there!

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Got my second jab in September, didn't feel any side effects from the first not even A dead arm, I am hoping the second is just like the first.

Lovely description of the coffee you just drank it is making me want to binge though mine quicker to buy more hehe.

Have A good rest of your Sunday :)

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@c0ff33a! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @chris-uk.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

Congratulations @c0ff33a! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 28000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 29000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

That is one bad ass machine you've got there. Was hard to hear what you're saying volume was too low. I just started making videos myself and posted my first one on 3 speak today. Which is how I found you after poking around the platform. I see you're a witness, very cool. I'll go ahead and vote for you. Just followed you too and happy to support your videos here. Keep up the good work! Just get a better mic so we can hear better next time. But wow that is a cool thing you have going, roasting coffee. I remember seeing it grown all over the Andes in South America as well as the mountain areas of Vietnam. Which region of the world do you think grows the best coffee?