Sort:  

HIVE blockchain is like building blocks for other apps!

image.png

It's daunting to non-crypto people.

image.png

Has a lot of potential for growth:

image.png

I enjoy the ability to increase value to content creators, such as yourself!

freddie-freaker.gif

Comparing 3Speak with dtube is like comparing youtube with ebaum's world.

Nice explanation. I have been looking for an easy way to describe hive to some people I will be mentoring.

Really really nice video

well said!

Love the tangents :)

I feel like you are a real wizard!

I am 😶‍🌫️

PIZZA!
@cahlen! The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Hive MarketCap just surpassed one Billion Dollars USD!

8A13DB5F-A987-4B78-8F65-00A67A7F633B.jpeg

Please Support My Twitter Can]mpsign to get the hashtag #billiondollarhive to Trending.

It’s the easiest Hive Project this year!

8656A0E7-2050-4D3D-92F7-7FAE29A4A4CB.jpeg

Post

https://hive.blog/hive-167922/@shortsegments/hive-twitter-campaign-let-s-get-hashtag-billiondollarhive-on-trending-on-twitter