Sort:  

Glad you enjoyed the interview! I haven't used Celsius myself yet - but I think i'll check it out now that they just became available in my state. I've used Blockfi so far for some BTC returns and have enjoyed that.

Oh I forget the states are like diffent counties and it’s not always a free for all! I prefer Celsius to BlockFi since they do compound weekly not that I don’t use BlockFi too

They do have their work cut out for them with crypto.com being super aggressive In thei CE-FI space but hey more competition means better services for us

Yes, totally agree! Competition is never a bad thing. 😉At least not for the end consumer.

For sure it’s not like I’d risk a lot of BTC without the keys but a few bucks happy to get a little yeild on it my big BTC holdings are safely locked up in a ledger

@lasseehlers, I'm with @chekohler on this one... I would never put all of my BTC into a custodial situation... but a small percentage to earn a return on? Sure, why not? 🙃