#loveforhive my reason for loving HIVE

in Threespeak3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hey guys its me again.

So normally I tend to keep my face far away from the camera mainly for ugliness, shyness, goofyness and mouthbreather. all valid reasons.

But I decided that for this unique initiative I thought I would give it A go.

The hive helped me in so many ways with my social life being probably the main factor as before Hive my social life was dead it was around A year after finishing highschool everyone moved on and I was left not knowing what to do and I went quiet for A long time.

Hive helped me it help me meet people some of which I do consider friends because of how amazing they are.

Thanks for reading Hive community, hope you enjoyed the video if you didn't its ok I won't be vlogging any time soon hehe.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hi @chris-uk,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

It's interesting how you have become more social thanks to HIVE!

Thank you for participating, @chris-uk!

Greetings from Mexico! This is @eddiespino btw.