Walking through the fields on A path by the riverbank Steadycam

in Threespeak3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


good Evening community

If you saw my earlier post today you would know that I have been out on another photography trip if not then don't worry I will fill you in.

I went on A photography trip to the river because the weather was very hot and well too hot to stay indoors.

I decided to record another Steadycam video I promised I would mix up the locations as the others have all been in the woodland enviorment but here we are we have somthing different.

I hope you enjoy the scenery in this video, thank you for watching, let me know your thoughts below.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hi @chris-uk,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Thanks for continuing to make Hive awesome.