You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3Speak's Full Node Update!

in Threespeak4 years ago

Hallo @threespeak and community! Can anyone advise me as to why it might be impossible for me to upload a video in the past couple of days? I've tried about 20 times... Getting an error message and being told to contact the support team, but not sure how or where to do that... :-) Any guidance would be MUCH appreciated - I'm not so savvy about the tech language on Hive/ PeakD, but would appreciate where to begin in educating myself!

Sort:  

@clareartista, As you probably realise, we are having trouble with the platform. When it is working properly, come and join our discord https://discord.me/3speak and you can send an email to support, if you still have difficulties.

Thank you so much for letting me know this, @threespeak! I will keep at it - I love 3Speak, and am happy to wait patiently for things to stabilise... :-) Happy day and good work to you all!