How to Live Unbanked and 100% on Crypto with Joel Valenzuela

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


joelthumb.jpg

Hello Hive Fam!

What is it like to be completely unbanked and living 100% on #Crypto?

I sat down with Joel Valenzuela who has been doing this since 2016 to get all the tips and tricks for the best way to navigate the world transacting only in crypto!

He shares what wallets and tools he uses on a daily basis, the role of purchasing gift cards with crypto, how to pay for your housing and other large items. This is a super interesting chat that I hope you guys enjoy! Be sure to leave a comment below letting me know what you think!

🔗 Guest Links:
https://twitter.com/TheDesertLynx

XO, Lea

twitter.pngyoutube.pnginsta.pnglinkedin.pngtiktok.pngfacebook.png

Girl Gone Crypto for white background 3.PNG


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Pablo_Escobar_Mug.jpg

Pablo likes this video 👍😎

Are you sure?

Thanks for sharing

Very interesting.
You didn't speak about the income side of the equation.
How do you get people to pay you in crypto?
Employers, tenants etc.

This is not relating to this particular post but I just want to say that I am a huge fan of yours. Today, I was working on a vlog with my gay yoga instructor and found that I was taking so many cues about your interviewing style. It's deceivingly astute, your way of nodding and making the other person really feel like they are being listened to. It shows genuine empathy and interest in the subject matter which I sometimes find lackluster but you always make it fun.