Using Blockchain Technology to Address Environmental Issues

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


rchainthumb.jpg

Hey Hive Fam!

I sat down with Greg Meredith to learn more about what they are building at Chain Coop.

We discuss why they decided to go with a cooperative style form of governance on their blockchain, what kind of projects they are currently working on and what real-world application of this technology could look like.

We also discuss why they decided to go wit ha proof of stake model and his general thoughts on proof of stake vs. proof of work.

It’s a great conversation and I hope you all enjoy it! As always, I’d love to hear from you in the comments below! ♥️

🔗 Guest Links:
https://rchain.coop/
https://twitter.com/rchain_coop

XO, Lea

twitter.pngyoutube.pnginsta.pnglinkedin.pngtiktok.pngfacebook.png

Girl Gone Crypto for white background 3.PNG


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Another cool interview, great to see you digging deep and finding companies to introduce us too. I hope that as you grow you'll become more assertive and start to ask tougher questions

I like that style, which is why I like listening to Pomp or Nathan Latka, they get into it with their guests lol

Thanks my friend!! I’m really glad you are enjoying these interviews! I think it’s kind of fun to find smaller/more niche projects to chat with. 😊