Why You Never Have TIME (& How To Get MORE)

in Threespeak3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Society hasn't taught you about time properly. Parents & teachers have given you bad time habits & time mindsets. You deserve better.

Why you never have time, is the same reason celebs seem to have time for everything. The people we look up to have a much different understanding of time than the average joe. You'll never hear them say in a panicky voice "I'm way too busy, I have no time", and that's because they understand time differently.

It's reasonable to wonder how to get more time, and it kept coming up in my conversations, so I asked @ryzeonline about it. In this video, he digs deep into how you can journey from time-excuses to time-mastery. From time scarcity to time abundance. Hope you enjoy!

P.S. If you want to go deeper on why you never have time & how to get more... Jay can help you in our private FB group, link below.


J-Ryze is a renegade belief-shaker, who provides a safe space for rebels. He's basically re-parenting the world.

He helped me transform EVERY area of my life, and I want to pay it forward by giving you access to him too. I know you'll love his non-judgmental ear with just the right amount of 'tough love.'

J has views like no one else. Honest! I bet if you listen to him for 2 minutes, you'll see for yourself how he can help you achieve your dreams.

I've added my meme-style flair to J-Ryze's EPIC advice to create our videos to help you ryze up! #TogetherWeRyze

If you're interested in learning one-on-one from this modern Merlin then email me: [email protected]

~love, Cyn & Jay
Ryze is The Remedy

Ryze_Circle_Icon.png

Cyn_Bimbo_Sign_01 (1).gif

Cynshine banner.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I'm having the time of my life. ;) 🙏

yes You are having the time of Your life 😉❤️

🤣

He/She who has the most fun wins! That's what I'm seeing! 😆

Winning gives you more time.

That's a decent summary, yes. :) 🙏

You got my attention! I'm definitely gonna watch/listen to this soon!

Yay! Glad I got your attention. I look forward to hearing your thoughts when you get a chance to watch it. ❤️

There is enough time for everything. Is that the shifted thought?

It's part of it. But also understanding time, beliefs, and thoughts about time, dreams, goals, etc. ❤️

Loading...


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

thank you! ❤️

Congratulations @cynshineonline! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Yay! Thanks! ❤️❤️❤️

Yay! You're welcome @cynshineonline 😎😊🌹 Have a nice day!!!

Because time does not exists. Only eternity. Time is just/only an illusion.

Time is an illusion 🙏❤️