You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Back! Finally Football Season.

in Threespeak2 years ago

That jersey is fire! I saw a Miami Nights version of the Miami Dolphins jersey online the other day. I tried to find it for purchase but was not able to. This makes me think it was just a fan edit. Do you happen to know if this black/pink/aqua color is an actual jersey? Or if it maybe will be this season? If so, I absolutely must get one with Tyreek Hill's name and number on the back.

IMG_1674.JPG

Also pretty cool that they keep showing you in The Anarchists. I bet it feels badass being on HBO like that.

Sort:  

i dont know if it is real but it should be. Thays the best Dolphins jersey I have ever seen.

They really are so cool. I hope they start wearing them this year so I can buy one.