You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy Quality Beef With Bitcoin! Here is how.

in Threespeak2 years ago

That’s dope! I looked at the prices, doesn’t even seem much more than I pay at my local butcher. & honestly I’m not sure where their supply is sourced from & their grass fed is double the price of grain fed.

I’ll have to do some math next time I hit the market and find out exactly how much weight I buy monthly… that way I’d know which monthly plan would be for me.

Also, have you been whitewater rafting before? I went again last weekend and our guide was talking about how awesome the Colorado River is for it. We’ve got the New and Gauley River here, so I don’t have to go far for great rafting & I’m guessing you probably don’t either.

Sort:  

I have been several times. GREAT rafting about 40 min from my house on the Arkansas river. Check out the Royal Gorge footage on Youtube, i have been through the gorge about 3 times on all my rafting trips. very intense.....and serious.

That sounds awesome. It’s about an hour from me here and I try to go somewhat often.
I’ll look up Royal Gorge, sounds exciting.