Is it time to force vaccinations?

in Threespeak3 years ago (edited)

In this clip I play the part of a pro vaxxer who thinks we need to start forcing people to vaccinate...

Some YouTube comments:

Sparkymlarky
3 weeks ago
A genuinely deadly pandemic wouldn't require a 24/7 Govt and corporate media fear mongering campaign to make you believe it's real

Rin Tin
3 weeks ago
I find people get incredibly angry and defensive when you point out that clinical trials do not end until 2023. Many even accuse you of lying and call you a conspiracy theorist 🤣

Fiona Bennett
3 weeks ago
The 1st jab was enough for me thanks, 36hrs after my jab I was at A&E with blood clots and a serious leg infection. I had to have antibiotic drip for a week and daily injections in my stomach to thin the blood because of the clots the ulcer the leg infection left took weeks to heal with 3 times a week visits to nurse to get leg dressed and bandage changed, wish I had listened to other ppl that advised me not to have the jab, I definitely won’t be having that again!!