(UPDATED) The Pyramid of Power: Chapter 12 - Crimes of the Intelligence Community

in Threespeaklast year (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


The Conscious Resistance Network presents: The Pyramid of Power

In the 12th episode of this 17 part series, Derrick Broze focuses on the history of intelligence gathering, and the crimes of the U.S., Russian, Israeli, and Chinese intelligence services.

Transcript and sources: https://thepyramidofpower.net/?pop-chapter=the-crimes-of-the-intelligence-community

Watch Season 1, 2 and 3: https://www.thepyramidofpower.net


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I love to follow all the articles and videos about the pyramids. good sharing was helpful to improve my knowledge

If I am going on a world tour, it will definitely be in Egypt and the Pyramids among the places I will visit.

I deeply appreciate your rational and dogged investigations, and while I have some notion of many of the subjects you treat, the thorough and insightful details you reveal and share always extend my understanding. This report typifies my experience benefiting from your investigative work, and I am very grateful.

Thanks!