Hive Animated Banner 40

in Threespeak4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi fellows hivers!

I just realized this is my 40th Animated Hive banner wow!
I guess is time to stop doing this lol
Let's see...

Here is 40th video from my Hive Animated Banner Set

Software used: After Effects

Feel free to use it in your blog or Hive promotion.
You can download video version mp4 directly from 3speak site or gif version from this post.

Gif version


▶️ 3Speak
1588511876842.png

Thanks for following me and support my artwork!

Join The Revolution!

This post will be shared in Twitter with hastags #hive and #posh to promote Hive and "Proof of Share" initiative.

Sort:  

We need those in the GIF lists whatapp/twitter/telegram

Yeah! Buddy I'm kind of busy this days but if you go inside my blog you find all of them ;)

I've got 0 clue how to do that by now, but I'll give it a shot and fire up the duck to find out

I take this as a general allowance to publish them anywhere, you have a wish for the author details in the meta info? Else I will just let em be the way I download them.

I make it to free use to hive community so be my guest :)

Here's a celebration of 40 banners, all of them being superbly amazing! Cheers 🍻

Thanks! 😁🍻🍻

Doubly cheers to you!