Where's the Pixie Dust? I called upon the ultimate fantasy creature to help me!

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Buzzy Bees!

Tried to do a different video today to help @pixiepost find her Pixie Dust!

Yesterday I filmed part of it, but was so uninspired that I wasn't going to use it!

But then again, why not?

Sorry if the music is loud, for me was always loud even if it's at the minimum according to the program that I use lol

Anyway, my friend didn't come back yet, hope he didn't get lost as well..

Enjoy the video!

#Hive5 today goes to:

@iamfarhad
@flaxz
@elizabetamt
@slackerman
@nulledgh0st

Happy Friday!


Video created on Youcut
Music: Tiny People
Musician: Alexei De Bronhe
URL: https://icons8.com/music


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

#Hive5 right back at you, @elianaicgomes! Hope you're having a great week xD

Thank you Ghostie!
You have a great weekend :D


Fireballer.png

As a real Fireballer you will get 5 extra entries for the CTP Blueprint Fireball GiveAway!
For more info about the Drawing click here :)

thanks eliana, Hive5 to you too.

Your welcome 😁


Fireballer.png

As a real Fireballer you will get 5 extra entries for the CTP Blueprint Fireball GiveAway!
For more info about the Drawing click here :)

Lmao Eliana you got a Unicorn, since he did not find the Pixie Dust he must be the theif of course, and nice secluded beach you got, #hive5 and stay awesome.

Yeah he went to the forest trying to find it and never returned...Now I have two things to search 🤣
Thank you and #hive5!


Fireballer.png

As a real Fireballer you will get 5 extra entries for the CTP Blueprint Fireball GiveAway!
For more info about the Drawing click here :)

Okaaaaay, Eliana...

So, my video other day was bad, as I was shirtless, and you are filming old people bathing? Seriously?

🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

ahahah
I'm sooooo sorry!
Next time I'll ask them to leave so I can film 🤣🤣🤣


Fireballer.png

As a real Fireballer you will get 5 extra entries for the CTP Blueprint Fireball GiveAway!
For more info about the Drawing click here :)

HA HA! That's great, Sis. Well, the Unicorn definitely didn't help much, did he? lol Thanks for joining the quest....I am confident it will turn up somehow, just a matter of when.

Luckily I have some coffee in the meantime but will be running out soon.... 🤣☕️

And that ocean is so calming, love it! Love ya Sis! 💜

Seems unicorns work better being saved than saving others ahaha

Lova too Sis, I'm glad you liked it 💜


Fireballer.png

As a real Fireballer you will get 5 extra entries for the CTP Blueprint Fireball GiveAway!
For more info about the Drawing click here :)

Unicorns are one eyed as well as one horned, mono view, they may just miss the Pixie Dust due to being focused on being awesome , lol

Ahaha that's a good excuse 🤣
Well he's back on his shelf but no sign of Pixie Dust..we'll try some other places next time 😅


Fireballer.png

As a real Fireballer you will get 5 extra entries for the CTP Blueprint Fireball GiveAway!
For more info about the Drawing click here :)