Restart, Reset, ReFocus!

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Copy of Copy of Copy of Copy of Copy of CTP BLUEPRINT (4).jpg

Hello!

Today is a video of my tired panda face talking about life and self-hardforks!
I tried to be short but it's never easy lol

I noticed more of my fatigue and tiredness by watching my face while rewatching the video..and I'm happy that I managed to keep myself awake to do it...like I said, it's been rough and tough to stay awake at night..but that's me trying to grab every silent alone time when I can!

untitled.gif

For some reason, the video always breaks and has image/voice gaps and I don't know why..maybe this PC is old and slow but at least the voice is there, apologies for the inconvenience 🤣

Enjoy the video!

fbavatar_1628521627362_6830514775734251955.png


CTP witness.gif

telegram100.png noise100.png odysee100.png torum100.png

ctpbpfooter.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

That makes sense to wait until after the new CTP is launched and see what needs to be updated.

Thanks for your helpful videos. A break makes sense to recharge the batteries, but like you said, make sure you come back.