#IAmAliveChallenge & My Feelings to the Initiative

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Friends, I hope everyone is well.

We all participate in different competitions in different ways, because through competitions a kind of inspiration works among us and makes us interested in it.

From the beginning of my journey of the blockchain, I used to participate in various competitions. But during the corona virus, our position becomes a little different. We are forced to stay at home all day. And then various competitions were organized in the community. But the most popular of these is #IAmAliveChallenge by @flaxz. In today's video I have tried to express my feelings about the challenge.

Thanks all for watching my video.
@hafizullah


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

What a nice testimonial to the IAAC. It's amazing how @flaxz's challenge took off...so many amazing people sharing parts of their lives in our community as well as others. I think, in some ways, it got us through the really tough times this year!

Glad you are a part of it. Keep up your amazing content & sending much love & #pixiedust. 💗 🤗 🙏

Hey dear, good evening from Bangladesh.
Happy to see your visit on my vlog. It was a perfect and right initiative on the lockdwon period. And on my view it was a best challenge on the community.
Have a good day!

I also appreciate the initiative of @flaxz
I have shared about 100 videos on this challenge.
Everyday routine, thoughts, life talks etc can increase engagement as you mentioned in your video. I am agree with you. In the COVID 19 situation, its important to be engaged with the people surrounding us through online and be happy to alive each & every day.
Thanks.

Great to hear that you have enjoyed the #IAmAliveChallenge Hafiz, and it's been really great to have you participate in it, thanks a lot for your contributions, and stay safe, awesome and alive.

You are always welcome borhter and wish you a wonderful day.

Good to see you are alive and doing this challenge bro, I have seen many users left or stopped posting, maybe because of hive price or maybe people are getting back to their normal life. I am still here and trying to post for consistency...

Stay safe bro...

ha vai aita sotti kotha , jokhn lockdown cholcilo tokhn dekhe cilam sobai ai khne kaj korcilo and tara tader regular activities gula dekhascilo .overall valoi cilo .tobe akhno onekei aita te kaj korse .jaihok thanks for share your experience.

Sotti vai, tokhon every day ami duita speak er video ditam and challenge e entry ditam, sei somoy eta besh valo way chilo video deyar.

I saw these series especially when the lockdown was going on. Many people had to upload these videos to their profiles and share their activities. However, thanks for talking about this.

You are welcome bhabi and thanks for watching my video.

I also participated on the#IAmAliveChallenge and continued it up to a long time. But I was a little bit busy that's why I could not continue it. It's really a great initiative.