Creating Vlog Every Day Is Not Easy || Sharing my Feelings

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


One thing we always forget is that behind every task there is a combination of effort and hard work. That task is easy in my view, but it may not be easy for the person who is doing it. It's not easy to make videos like that every day!

A few days ago, one of my favorite video makers @priyanarc, shared her experience in this regard. I commented on that. Today I have tried to present some more details on that. Because for those of us who don't have English as our mother tongue, it's really difficult to make videos in English every day. Because we are not used to speaking English and we don't have enough skills in English. Yet when someone tries to downplay the subject of making a video, the subject feels extremely bad to us.

Thanks all for understanding my feelings.
@hafizullah


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

It's really so tough to continue content creation specially video blogging. We watch the videos for 5 to 10 minutes, but a lot of effort and mental stress of about 1 to 2 hours remained behind this videos and everyday doing such effort is really really difficult.

I feel that because I also like to create video content everyday.

Absolutely true brother but everyone not understand the fact and the behind efforts.
Thanks for your wonderful response brother.

right dada . really it's not easy . it's very tuff for us . cause we are not use to in English .

Yes, Nati
Amader jonne eta fight korar moto, tobu o amra chesta kore jacchi ar kisu manush eta k byngo korse, sotti dukkhojonok.

Hello dear friend @hafizullah good afternoon
Without a doubt, making a video every day is very complicated in itself, and it becomes much more complicated if you do it in a language other than your mother tongue.
I really appreciate that you touched on this topic
have a wonderful afternoon

Thanks a lot brother for understanding my situation and the feelings about creating vlogs everyday.
Wishing you a very good day!

Our accent is different from others so that's why I think it's not very much understandable all the time to the foreigners. It's a barrier but we can overcome it by speaking slowly which you normally do.

Yes it is also true brother.
But we are trying our best and they should encourage to do something in the right way.

Ya. I hope they doing so. And that's why you, i all are growing

Yeah agree with you especially if we are not native english people.

I miss making vlog again 😊

But there are some people who do not want to understand this.

We also missing your video dear.
Have a good Day.

Well, straight forward answer: I was waiting for this answer and you gave it bro. In fact, you explained the difference between the native and foreign languages and also explained the speaking English capability. The students from the English medium can speak well in English because they learn from childhood and they practice a lot.

Another fact, yes if you try you can learn a new language and speak to the other person in real life, but in front of the camera, showing your facial expression and speaking in a non-native language is not easy. I really wanna see some responses from such individuals who don't appreciate a Vlogger's effort.

Please teach us how to talk and how to make videos...

Yes sister, you said nice
There is nothing more to say after that, they show us how to do it. Then we will understand how good they are in this matter. he he he he

It's a fact that being busy all day making videos is a little difficult for me personally. I have a little weakness in English. All in all, there is no way if I want to, but I try to make videos well, but I have a time Another problem I can recover from this problem is that it takes a long time to upload the video. It is a problem that makes it a little difficult for me to give the video every day but I am trying to talk about a beautiful subject For. brother i also follow this way like first writing content extra page then try to translate then record. it's really also difficult for me some time. i also understand your feeling.

Yes brother thank you for understanding my feelings. In fact, I want to say that no task is easy, it is difficult from one's position.

And the authorities are trying to make it easier of the #3speak community about the upload issue, hopefully we will be able to upload videos faster.
Thanks for your response.