You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On My Interview with Del Bigtree, Coming to Miami, and The Occult

in Threespeak2 years ago

We all have different strategies.
Your strategy works for some and mine for others.
Agreed there are other stories and debates.
You are going after a broader audience.
Jason Bermas lead me away from no planes and no CGI being used for that he gets a little of my anger.
Though I do think he does that to keep in good with Alex Jones.
We all have our ways and reason.
Nothing is crazier than the occult and their powers that brainwash not even to notice the obvious.
It is part of the duality. God and Satan are opposites sides of the same coin.
Provable in the scriptures that God and Satan are one and the same.
Jesus is Lucifer and Revelation 19 13-16 clearly points it out to me.
This is what we need, honest and open discussion minus the emotional attachment.