Quick Ballpoint Sketch - "Cat Selfie" (Time-lapse video)

in Threespeak4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Heyo! How's it going? Well, it's been awhile since I did a time-lapse video coz I don't really have time to do so or everytime i draw i always end up not finishing it within the day or not finishing it at all lol. But since my schedule isn't that hectic so I thought of doing it again and hopefully do it often then.

Anyway, if you didn't know I'm a cat-person so I really love cats. I don't know why but aside of being so innocently cute, I just love the furry vibe they give off. I mean I once saw an article saying that cats absorb negative energy and convert it into a positive one (though im not sure about it) but i guess it makes sense to me ahah.

I have 3 cats at home: Ban, Haru, and Ren. I know it's a weird flex but here...


received_300617957835116.jpeg


received_618883269052997.jpeg


received_433740477583384.jpeg

Also don't mind their candid-depressed-looking face lol they're always like that coz they are sleepyheads but still so cute and I think i'm getting their lazy ass trait (crap).

Aight! I guess that's enough for that. So my reference is Ban, he's a boi and the oldest cat in here. He likes to pose and raise his hands like that whenever i take pics so I thought he's the best reference for this ball point art.

received_339309394112664.jpeg


received_656952618362741.jpeg


IMG_7239.JPG



That's all for now.. Hope you guys like it!


received_4273307886075065.jpeg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

CONGRATULATIONS!

Your post has been curated and was included in the featured posts in Hive PH Curation post #45.

Please continue to create distinctive and informative write-ups and don't forget to include #hiveph on your tags.

Kindly subscribe also to the Hive PH community where you can co-exist with fellow Filipino authors and discover more of your passion in writing.

Chat and interact with our fellow Filipinos in our discord channel.

You can also follow us on Twitter and Facebook for more community and blockchain updates.