RESULTS SO FAR! - My Favourite Investments for 2020

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Back in January, I made a video sharing my favourite investments for 2020.

As we're officially half-way through the year, I thought it would be worth checking in on how these investments have been performing YTD.

🧠 FREE CRASH COURSE - Learn to securely buy, store and sell cryptocurrencies:

https://louis-thomas.teachable.com/p/buying-bitcoin-crash-course

🧠 Want to get smart about crypto investing? Download my brain here:

https://louisthomas.co.uk/download-my-brain/


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Are you doing some trading or hodling? Or dollar cost averaging in?

In other words, HODLing and buying the dips!

Everything mentioned in this video are considered investments 😁

But also do a little trading on the side

I am still working on accumulating more investment for the year as my investment this year is little compared to what I want to see it to be

Best of luck with your accumulation goals!!