Do I Regret Not Investing in Polkadot ICO? (Missing Out on Mad Gains)

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


When I had my little break from YouTube, I noticed a bunch of comments on a video I made back in October 2017 about why I wasn't investing in the Polkadot ICO.

The price of DOT is up massively since the ICO. Do I regret not investing in DOT and missing out on massive gains? Let's talk.

🧠 My guide to the best books for cryptocurrency investors:

https://louis-thomas.teachable.com/p/crypto-investing-ultimate-book-guide


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I also lost this opportunity and I am regretting it just like you, but I hope I can make up for my mistake by making future investments in BTC, I always bet on the king

Always gonna be more opportunities elsewhere 🙂

Do you regret not winning the lottery though??

Lol every week

As long as we continue learn, there is no need to be regretful

Very well said Nathan

Warren Buffett has said he doesn't feel the need to swing at every pitch. I believe he has seen a lot of them during his very long career. :)

What you're saying is pure common sense and a requirement for maintaining your sanity.