Sort:  

those fucking subtitles were covering her boobs - sort this shit out urgently

bill gates is more obviously any ugly old tranny with each passing day

https://alt-right.com/2020/04/28/suspected-female-to-male-tranny-bill-gates-covers-for-china-on-wu-flu/

image.png

I just reuploaded - after reducing the size in my video editor to allow for it - the same fucking thing happened!

(never mind the boobs, it's all the bloody subtitles!)

Want to see what 9 litres of silicon can do?

The star said she doesn't care that she still has a 'male voice' and 'male genitals' for the time being as she feels 'sexy for the first time in her life' with her new curves.

image.png

Apologies for being off topic I was distracted...

It seems to be working fine now. (no sure if you have to clear your browser or not - I did and it loaded fine)

lol - I'm reuploading - again....determined to have the video watched as intended...
this is a bit silly though...

Is it just me or are the subtitles missing?

FFS, this 'cropping' has happened on a couple of recent vids... (if it's not just me).

Please let me know guys if you can see all the subtitles... - It kinda screws it all up...

The issue with this video should be solved. You might have to clear your browser cache. Thanks for making us aware of this issue. It seems that our encoder used to automatically crop black bars. I disabled that and encoded your video again. It now looks normal to me.

I cleared my browser and yes, it seems to working fine now, thanks for your help.

(this isn't the first time it's happened btw, just the first time I've pointed it out)

Thanks again!

I'm reuploading after reducing the size - see if that works