IBVM - Intelligent Black Voices Matter. ....Not falling for the BS !

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Common sense points, spoken by a clever dude, in this time of insanity.
The guy who's speaking, is being being interviewed by one of the 'mentally ill' class,(99% sure), and she's definitely a racist! lol .

'The powers that be', do not want solutions to anything -not if it doesn't involve them having power over others, and playing god...tossers.

The BLM mental illness is already dissipating. Everyone - especially in the black comunity - are seeing the marxist push for what it is, and are becoming more and more aware of how they are being used by people with a totally different agenda than what it is they purport it to be....


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

The Clash rule!

never mind that - i've just got a new comp to play with!!!!!!!!!!!

8 gb ram amd 7300 64 bit- radeon hd grpahics (mean nothing to me) - good idea to go linux? (otheriwse i'd stick win 7 on it - its on win 8 atm)

I'd defiantly bin Win 8 - that is a horrible o/s!- I still mostly use Win 7, but Linux Mint is good if you have time to get used to it. Win 7 is the past and Mint is the future, but sometimes living in the past is easier.

image.png

I agree - 8 is a car wreck (i use 7 myself).

...if you have time to get used to it...? Are we talking days or weeks time frames? lol

(Never installed an o/s , so not sure right now what to do - I have a couple of things taking my attention)

Mint is pretty user friendly and easy to set up

I was already using Libre Office so that was no problem. I'm using several computers - a PC on Win 7, a laptop on Win 7, a PC on Mint Cinnamon 19, and an android tablet. I also use P-cloud to swap files between them all.

What I haven't got used to is using Thunderbird rather than Outlook, and Gimp rather than Photoshop. And there are lots of little differences - Mint is more evolved than Win 7 with more options, so while everything can be done, it takes time to learn how.

I'd say days to be OK, but weeks to be fully at home. But I have been using 7 for about 10 years.

I'd go with this new update - you can test it from a boot CD but they only run properly once you install them on a solid state drive - so install on a spare drive for a proper test

https://www.linuxmint.com/rel_ulyana_cinnamon_whatsnew.php

image.png

My 'needs' on a comp are pretty narrow.

So now,I just need the balls to install it without worrying about fucking everything up!! lolol

Try is out on a spare hard drive - although if you have win 8 you have nothing to lose so might as well over-right it with mint - 8 is a joke

"'The powers that be', do not want solutions to anything..."

This is false.

But, you know that.

"...people with a totally different agenda than what it is they purport it to be...."

Those in power see racial violence, prison, and collapse of the economy, amongst many other goals being attained presently, as solutions to problems they are solving.

Rather than repeatedly observing these solutions and stating they do not match the rhetoric of those in power, I suggest ascertaining what those solutions do achieve and considering what to do about the policies that are actually being implemented.

Thanks!

Loading...