2022 Higlight- A Travel Montage

in Threespeaklast year (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


From Motogp 2022 to Bali and Mt Bromo

This video is a collection of clips that I gathered from all of my travels during 2022. At the end of the video you will also listen a cover that I did with my cousin, We jammed with perfect by Ed Sheeran, Although much of the song was him because it just sounds good and better than my voice :D .

I hope you enjoyed the video!

Some of the music in this video are obtainn from free to use commercial and non commercial use. With attributed attached below.

Track : Whispers
Music by https://www.fiftysounds.com

Track: High Fidelity
Music by https://www.fiftysounds.com

Track: The Wild Side
Music by https://www.fiftysounds.com

Music by lemonmusicstudio from Pixabay

Music by Mepa_Melson from Pixabay

Thumbnail created with Canva


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

From that compilation I can say that this year of 2022 is full of great memories with the places you've travelled.
Ending it with a cover is just perfect just like the song.

😆 Yeah, I wish I was taking more videos. Maybe starting next year, I'll make sure to have more videos. Often, I forget taking pictures or videos as I like to enjoy the place as is. Thanks for watching, means a lot to me😁

You will surely forgot to take some videos or photos if your destinations are something like those beautiful ones you included in your video.
Jaw dropping sceneries tends to make us forget what it needs to do 😅.
No prob Mac.. I did enjoy the video.

Yes you did it! That video is amazing Cemy, mostly natural places and I love them. Thanks for sharing with us. And I'm sure you felt like "Wow time flies huh!" 😅

For sure, it was an awesome year. I have more footage of motogp but they were all a bit shaky. I have gimbal on my next list just in case I'll start traveling again, that and go-pro!

What a great idea to edit a video summary of the trips you made during the year, it's an excellent personal souvenir and the images you captured are beautiful, especially those dogs on the beach at the beginning 🐶 The musical closing was a nice touch. Happy to coincide with a video from you today.

I was actually scared of those dogs since they are wild and can chase you around. Thanks for watching!

OMG what a cute Mac! 😍 new way to save memories in hive unlocked, they look beautiful those pictures and you mixed them very well with the music, excellent!!!.

Nice voice your cousin, hope to hear you sing too next time.

Cheers @macchiata 🤗, and yes, you did it! hehe 👏👏👏.

This makes me want to take more videos. I still have a few footages here and there but now, I am just gonna make sure that I make more recordings when I go somewhere. I actually have a video when we were both singing. This makes me miss home because we used to sing with my mom too 😂

😂 OMG I did it!

Nice song to close the video !PIZZA

Thank you!

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@gr33nm4ster(1/15) tipped @macchiata (x1)

Join us in Discord!