Traditional way of making "Handmade Noodles"

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Hivers!
In this video I will show you how I make traditional handmade noodles, I've learned this noodle making skills 2 years ago, I know I'm not good enough to say that I master this kind of noodle making skill, but at least now I can make handmade noodles in a few minutes without cutting the noodle dough or feeling any pain in my wrist and arms unlike on my first months of practicing this, well my first time trying this is such a pain, because the day after my first try I literally can't move my arms and it took me months before I can make my first handmade noodles without cutting the dough. But in continuous practice and efforts my hard work pays off because now I can make a handmade noodles easily withou feeling any pain in my arms.

20200520_002001.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

It looks yammy sharing 2 years of experience in a kinda short video also it is great thing like that we learn faster and deeper

Sorry for the short video, I'm working that time kinda busy, and yes we can learn fast but I think years of experience makes this kind of skill better.. by the way thanks for droping by ^^

Wow that's incredible, honestly I only seen a noodle making in the movie. Your truly awesome sir, I also try to practice my noodle making skills. It would turn into a good noodle business in town.

Yeah thanks, practicing this is not easy but also not that difficult if you really want to learn you only need lot of patience hehe.. and youre right this can be a potential business because it is rare to see this kind of skill especially in our country Philippnes.. ^^

For small starters you can start a noodle for at least 30k sir, pero given ma ang pwesto. Perhaps small canteen, renovate konti.