You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elon Musk Activates Crypto Truthers!

in Threespeak3 years ago

If Elon is bad we have to convince Austin Steinbart and his team. I don't have digs on Elon but I have a lot of friends who are fascinated by him so this is a big moment for me in my personal efforts for @austinsteinbart. God bless you, Brother. So glad to have you in my orbit.

Sort:  

I've been following #AustinSteinbart since the beginning, and I do believe that his heart is in the right place, but he's been WAY WRONG multiple times.

Here are a few examples:

  • He accused Lewis Arthur (Veterans on Patrol) of being a pedo.

  • He thought that Craig Sawyer actually rescues children when in fact he's part of the problem.

  • He thinks that worldwide WiFi is a great idea.

Deborah Tavares & Dana Ashlie can tell you about the dangers of 5G+WiFi and how it's affecting us negatively.

Austin Steinbart also believed that he had #StarPower from the DIA but ended up in jail for half a year. Lastly, he doesn't seem to know about the #AlienAgenda and the #HumanCloning that's going on ...

Elon Musk before and after getting a new clone:

Elon Musk hanging out with Ghislaine Maxwell:

Rick & Morty depict Elon with tusks (subtle hint?):

@mstrashworthy Please check this out, Angel.