You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update, Let's Talk

Thanks for this video. I'm an armed white male anarchist. I have been and will continue to stand up for non-violent victims of aggressors. At the protest in my town Sunday, I stood up for a woman who was non-violent yet the police were using force and being aggressive against her. Why? She simply walked into a publicly accessible parking lot with different views/speech than the other people in the parking lot. I did get physical with police who tried to stop her.

Then 2 of the last 3 nights I have been part of an armed group of citizens making sure violent protesters, ones who wish to loot and damage those who are non violent.

I will stand up and defend with force in necessary non-violent victims of aggression no matter what side they fall on. The rest is just petty politics of control and subversion.