The Best Example of Many Things I have Ever Met... <3

in Threespeak2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Snippet of a video made in 2019 during a hectic life challenge.

I made videos for a program of support and prevention for others, to share tools and skills as I learned how all of this works and found a way to a full recovery for "anxiety and depression" (and "addiction").

Don't forget to look up! <3


Video Thumbnail Photo by Casey Horner on Unsplash


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @nickydee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 800 replies.
Your next target is to reach 900 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz supports the HiveFest⁷ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners

It is amazing how much we can learn from animals if we just observe. I am constantly appreciating this with rescues I have had over my life :)

Yes. We should learn from them a whole lot more! :)

Totally so :)

Thanks Hiveuzz. Love you always 💜

You're welcome @nickydee, it's well deserved! Congrats on your constant involvement on Hive 😊👍🌹

Looks fun in there 😍

So fun! Never forget to play, okay? 🌼

Nice 😍 I always play. Thank you 😍😍😍

Hi, Toby! I would jump right in! I feel like water is my element lol!

😁 he loves it!

He used to have me digging around in the water looking for his ball. He'd bite a hole in it so he could sink it and then try to find it.

Mostly he'd end up losing it and I'd have to wade in and dig around in the water until I found it.

Sometimes they were lost forever. We lost MANY balls on that walk!

Lol! Smart, Toby :) I wonder where he learned that from.

The collective unconscious? 😊

That must be it :D:D