Walk🚶 & Talk 💬, Just to be Clear

in Threespeak2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


just for.png

I should have posted this video two days ago, but now I have more than 72 hours without electricity, and these days the internet access have been too slow to upload anything on 3Speak.

Since the day one of the strike of the hurricane Ian to Cuba, I have published a donation campaign to help people who have been lost everything. Some people on Hive have donated, and I’m happy and grateful with that, we aren’t arrived to the $100 yet, but we can purchase some food with that.

I have recorded this video just for one reason: to be clear about my intentions with this campaign, maybe some people could think that I’m asking for money for me, and it’s not true. The HiveCuba Community is supervising this campaign, and we will report all actions that we will do with the raised money. So I wanted to clarify that.

Thank you for your support! Hive is full of amazing people!!

To donate, read this:

https://peakd.com/hive-10053/@noakmilo/donation-campaign-help-affected-cuban-people-in-pinar-del-rio

Copia de Product Hunt (Encabezado para Twitter).png

Follow me at Twitter and Instagram

Hire my services as Community Manager at noakmilo.slyk.io

Support my content by delegating me HP


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @noakmilo ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Blessings man I know that storm was pretty rough man took a good bit of lives prayers 🙏

Thank you! Blessings 🙏