Walk🚶 & Talk 💬, I’m buying $HIVE

in Threespeaklast year





Watch on 3Speak



---

YNTK⚠️ I’m a Spanish speaker, the Walk & Talk Sessions are an exercise to improve my English communication skills, sometimes it’s really hard for me to find the best way to communicate what I want to say. If is anything that you don’t understood, please LMK in the comments, it helps me a lot.

#WalkandTalkShow.png

Hello everyone! This is another episode of #WalkAndTalkShow, My name is Camilo, and I’m sending greeting to you from Havana, Cuba.

Today it’s a sad day for many hivers because $HIVE market price down, and it’s normal, we want to see our main token going to the moon. But, also there are other people that are getting truly afraid and thinking to leave Hive. And my answer for them is that there are many values on the Hive Blockchain instead of the market price.

Hive is decentralized, web3 based, censorship-resistant, data-owned and more; and the greatest thing is, we all are part of this. Yes, we are part of the greatest evolution of internet since its creation. So, maybe we need to think more about it and leave watching the charts.

That’s why I decided to purchase $HIVE, from yesterday to today I have been selling small quantities of $HBD and then placing selling orders of $HIVE. Why? Because I’ve been in Hive for a year and I saw the price fluctuating, and I know it’s could be an opportunity.

But, this is not an inversion advice, my advice is keep creating great content and enjoying the true values of Hive.

See you the next!

Copia de Product Hunt (Encabezado para Twitter).png

Follow me at Twitter and Instagram

Hire my services as Community Manager at noakmilo.slyk.io

Support my content by delegating me HP

---

3Speak

Posted from 3Speak iOS App for 3Speak
Developed and maintained by @sagarkothari88

Sort:  

Love this!! 9 HBD is more than 0 HBD and they all came from these awesome walk & talk videos you make. Baby steps to the moon my friend. :)

Glad you were able to buy the dip 👊

Thank you so much, bro! I feel I have grown a lot this year on Hive. Thanks for your support.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @noakmilo ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.