Walk🚶 & Talk 💬, my Girlfriend birthday 100% paid with Hive rewards

in Threespeaklast year





Watch on 3Speak



---

Today is my girlfriend birthday.png

Hello everyone! Some time have been passed since I uploaded the last #WalkAndTalkShow video. I was busy with my job, but today I’m back to the flow!

So, today it’s my Girlfriend birthday, and I’m so happy because we can celebrate it thanks to #Hive. Yes, the 100% of expenses, I mean the cake, the dinner last night awaiting her birthday, and today party with some friends, even her birthday gift, have been paid with my Hive earnings. And it was no small feat, for this celebration I was able to save $170.

I’m very glad and thankful of Hive for this opportunity. This is just my podcast post, but tomorrow I will upload pictures and a post telling you everything we have done on her birthday.

Thank you for all!!

Copia de Product Hunt (Encabezado para Twitter).png

Follow me at Twitter and Instagram

Hire my services as Community Manager at noakmilo.slyk.io

Support my content by delegating me HP

---

3Speak

Posted from 3Speak iOS App for 3Speak
Developed and maintained by @sagarkothari88

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @noakmilo ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Oh that’s so cute and great!! It’s amazing that you could pay with Hive!! It’s great! Send happy birthday to your girlfriend!!

Thank you so much!, we had a really special day. ♥️

I'm glad you were able to celebrate your girlfriend's birthday and that hive helped you pay for everything planned.
Those are the little motivations we sometimes need to keep going when we are just starting out.

I’ve started on Hive in Jan of this year, so with perseverance and dedication you can achieve lots of success here. Keep doing great work!

I´ve started on March 2022, and have some achieves already..

¡Hombre me alegro mucho por ese logro! La verdad que me gustan mucho este tipo de historias en HIVE. ¡Disfruten mucho de la fiesta! ¡Espero video de la celebración! ¡Salúdame a tu novia y que le mando a decir que Feliz Cumpleaños! !PIZZA! PGM !CTP

Muchísimas gracias bro, pronto subiré fotos sobre la celebración, un gran abrazo.

Felicidades hermano,que bueno poder ver a nosotros los cubanos crecer.felicidades a tu novia

Muchísimas gracias mi hermano, un gran abrazo.

Happy birthday to your dear girlfriend.

Thank you bro

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@cpol(1/15) tipped @noakmilo (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Muchas felicitaciones para tu novia.

Que tremendo logro poder utilizar Hive para costear esa celebración. Los mejores deseos para ambos, que la sigan pasando muy bien.