Cooking Vlog | How to Make CHICKEN Soup At Home ?? | @prettyberry #Let'sCook

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Everyone,

Today I have got a very easy recipe for you all which involves a great Indian recipe !!

Well, I have got the recipe for the well known and very to have and known as cHICKEN Soup :)

I have covered all the steps involved in making it right from the ingridients which are required for making it up, and they are :

  • CHICKEN

  • SALT

  • GINGERxGARLIC PASTE

  • BLACK PEPPER

  • CORNFLOUR

  • POTATO

  • ONION

  • CARROT

  • PEAS

If you find any difficulty in any of the steps or require assistance, do note your issue below, I'll respond ASAP :)

Please SHARE With your friends, family and everyone :)

I will Meet You In The Next Vlog

Thanks For Watching !

bye :)


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Yeah, the health benefits it has to offer are really pretty decent which is missing quite a bit these days in most of the cases.

really a nice one

That is correct buddy, it is quite missed :)

I'm glad you liked it
Thanks for stopping by !

It looks so complex at first glance, especially when the things it offers are discussed but it's quite simple to be prepared.

Loved this video

Yeah, it's very easy and simple to make :)

I'm glad you liked it !
Thanks for stopping by !!