Gloomy Weekend, Upcoming Channel Updates - Life Talks || How Ukrainians Spend their Weekend

in Threespeak3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



CollageMaker_20201128_203745910.jpg



HEY FAM, HAPPY WEEKEND...


Though today is the weekend but I don't feel it's the weekend, it seemed like normal days. In this video, I talked about my life update, corona situation here in Ukraine, and my upcoming plans for vlogging. The holiday season is coming so I will fully concentrate on making VLOGMAS. Last time, I have made 5 videos but this year I will make more...

Also discussed how Ukrainian spend their weekend nowadays...

So from December, you will see so many amazing videos only on my channel...

So, stay tuned...

Thanks a lot for watching...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Last year I have seen many of your videos with playing snow and walking with the road of snow and night view of the city while snow was falling. Those who are really amazing and hope to to see some this year through your camera and editing as well.
Keep on showing the nature and winter. I think it's good to know and learn something new about foreign weather and culture to your camera. carry on

Same thing happened with me when I was switched my broadband bsnl company to tiger company and now i am using it since 2 years and there is no problem. You know there is different router setting for every new company so that's why it is difficult for user in the beginning.

Not only now I am having router issues but also their IP address is dynamic which causes me a lot of issues when it comes to verification. Their IP address configuration is not stable and the entire new wifi system is messed up and made my life slow... I need to get habituated and have to fix many things...

ami jehetu Ukrainians der bisoy ager video gula dekhini kintu apnr video te ei bisoy jante parlam. Tader bisoy aro jante parbo apnr next video gulate.Thanks video ta share kore ukrainian der bisoy jananor jnno.

Apu apnake onek sundor lagchilo .. akdom onnorokom .. apu apnar video madhome oidesh shomporke onek Kichu Jante parlam .. thanks for sharing this video ☺️

Some new experiences from your video, hopefully I will learn more in the next video, thanks

beautiful way of spending holidays, and i am also trying to spend my holidays very much, i am really waiting for your new video, vlog , best wish and pray for you sister

সত্যিই অসাধারণ ভিডিও, আপনার প্রতিটা ভিডিওই আমি দেখি। ভিডিও গুলো অনেক ভালো হয়৷