6 UAH Bus Ticket- Less than 1$ || The cost of Public Transportation (Local Bus) & Lucky Ticket

in Threespeak3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



wdwed.jpg



HEY FAM, HOPE YOU ARE DOING GREAT...


Today I have come up with a unique and different type of video. Many people asked me before about transportation costs, well due to lockdown and weather, I was not able to create a video on the relevant topic. Before I have shared the living cost and food cost video but today I am going to share the public transportation (Local Bus Service) cost in Kharkiv city.

This time I have chosen the cost of a Bus ticket. This cost you will see in this video is based on domestic public transportations. On the other hand, you can say local Bus transportation cost from one area to another area in a city. Three types of costs are available for bus tickets and it varies on the bus size, location. Price Starts from 6 UAH which is almost 0.22$ less than 1$. The other two prices are 8 UAH and 10 UAH. That's all...

I have used cash but you can use an E-ticket or your bank card as well to buy a ticket.

I also got a lucky number ticket, the number was: 333036...

Watch my video for more details and the story of 6 UAH and the lucky number...

Enjoy the video...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

The church behind you seems fascinating. also considering the amount of ticket the bus is quite nice. Hope you have a lovely sunday:)

Apu Apnar okhane local bus gula koto sundor r amader akhane local bus er je obosta ....akta Jinis khubi vlo laglo contacter ke dekhe uni kaj kore khacce.ticket er jonno poisa ferot dilo apu poisa ki chole akhon ...ha ha .onek vlo laglo apnar traveling video ti dekhe

Apo apnar traveling video ami ei fast dekhlam,,,khubi valo laglo,,,local gari te o ki ticket lage ,,,allah amra tou khali thela diey uthe jay hihi,,,ajker video te apnak o apo onek ghom maren mone hocche,,,

Ajker video ti khubi valo laglo apo ,,,onek dhonnobad emon ekti video sheare korar jonno...

is very simple to see others country they are travelling cost at very low but in our country is very high you can easily understand that because you are related with our country.

By using this bus human can enjoy both train and bus experience together. And i think The ticket price is low what you say? Here is train travelling is cheap but travelling by bus or any other vehicle is really expensive. Thank you for sharing your experience.