2020 VLOGMAS DAY 1 : Christmas Products and Decors

in Threespeak3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



CollageMaker_20201201_222524848.jpg



HEY FAM, HOPE YOU ARE DOING GREAT...


Well, December is here and the holiday month has just started. As I have promised that I will try to make at least 10 VLOGMAS videos during the entire December.

VLOGMAS is basically Holiday season preparation vlogs where you will see details of the holiday season, will know about the festivals and cultures. As December is the perfect month for making different types of videos so special videos, Christmas videos are known as VLOGMAS.

In this video, you will see different products which I have purchased for this holiday season, they are very cheap and not too much as I am not going to decorate a tree but also I have another plan which you will see on my next video...

Till then enjoy this VLOGMAS Day 1...

Thanks a lot for watching...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Whatever the restriction, this doesn't matter about the enjoyment. I think it will be a enjoyable season for you as you have specified several plans. hopefully we'll show us the decoration in your upcoming next videos

I hope so plus I am planning to celebrate nicely whether I have to stay at home or not. I have both kinds of plans so let's see...

hello dear friend @priyanarc good night
I loved the idea of a video about the celebrations, I think that #vlogmas many people will love it.
I take this opportunity to wish you a wonderful night

VLOGMAS series people enjoy a lot when it comes to showing your way of celebrating the holiday season... I am hoping for the best...

Little did I know that Christmas videos are known as VLOGMAS. And I didn't even know that various festivals and ceremonies are organized there on the occasion of Christmas. I found out in your video. Thanks for the opportunity to watch.

I hope I will be able to show the best part of this holiday season and you will know more about it. I know it's not easy to film but I am not pressuring myself instead I am taking everything as fun...

সুতরাং বেশ উজ্জীবিত এই বার আপনি, পূর্ব পরিকল্পনা নিয়ে রেখেছেন সকল ‍কিছু উপভোগ্য করে তোলার জন্য।
ভালো, আমরা তাহলে চমৎকার কিছু ভিডিও দেখতে পারবো এই সম্পর্কে।

Dekha jak, iccha to ase new kisu korer but situation kmn thake setai dekhar bisoy...