When I was a Coordinator || Sharing My Experiences as a Project Coordinator

in Threespeak4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



CollageMaker_20201021_211552247.jpg


Hey everyone, Hope you are having a good day...


I was a project Coordinator of redesign the parks and playgrounds project of DSSC ( Dhaka South City Corporation). That was my first experience as a project coordinator and I have learned many things during that project. In this video, I discussed it and shared my own thoughts and experiences about teamwork, project coordination, management, and project details. Also, I shared how I used to work in coordination.

This video will help you to understand the details of a project and how government projects work exactly. Also, you will know how architects handle a project as a team.

Watch my video for more details...

Thanks a lot for watching...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing with us some of your experiences as a coordinator, and the importance of teamwork to achieve the good development of a project.

Thank you, yes I wanted to share my opinion so that people will understand the importance of working together and also we should learn how to work together...

it's really important for teamwork in buildup carrier and also important for coordination in important for real life .ofcourse both are very important. thanks for share your valuable experience with us .

Thanks for watching...

Ai bishoyta ami agei jantam cuz apni age amar sathe share koresilen.
Ha ai bishoyta apnar sathe sompurno ekmot je team work pefectvabe kisu korar khetre khub e guruttopurno.

Ha ami personally apnake bolechilam age but vablam jetehu team work niye video banacchi so example hishabe setake use korlam...

We all know that,Bring success in any work teamwork is necessary. We all know the importance of teamwork. Thanks for sharing your experience as a coordinator.

Exactly, we should learn and understand the value of working together...

I also agree with you apu. Aita akdom sothik kotha. Thanks for share your valuable information with us.

Thanks for watching :)

Thank you for letting us know your valuable feelings in the video. You get bigger in life and move on from being connected to bigger projects.

Thank you apu...I hope so, let's see apu...

Thank you very much respected sister for sharing your strong first project experience. Teamwork is very much important to gain success in every field if we have good motivated team

Thanks, brother for your humble words, last time I haven't give any example so decided I should share my story as an example of teamwork...

Thanks for your support...