Prawn Fried Rice - Recipe of the Day || Cook With Me

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



CollageMaker_20200915_193802406.jpg


Hey everyone, Hope you are doing good...


I am not a chef nor a good home cook, I try different recipes from books, youtube, and use my own ingredients just to change the taste and flavor. I am a learner and a lazy cook as well, I cook for myself most of the time.

A few days ago, I have asked on twitter sharing a picture of prawn fried rice whether anyone wants to see the recipe or not. I have got a positive response from many people so decided to make this video.

I am also not a professional food blogger so it's not a step by step recipe video but I tried to share the overall recipe and showed almost all the steps so that anyone can try it at home.

Let me know what you guys think about the recipe...

You can always create your own version...

Thanks a lot for watching...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

First of all I want to say that I am a food lover. Looking at your video, it seems that it is very tasty food and it seems that it is very tasty food at low cost. I like this food very much. I will try to make it at home.

Ya instead of prawn, you can use chicken as well or you can skip. It's tasty...

Hello dear friend @priyanarc good night
You are a better cook than you imagine.
I appreciate that you shared your culinary secrets
have a wonderful night

I try to cook good food for myself, nothing extraordinary because most of the time it turned out failure and kitchen disaster but I try my best...

Wow.. this food look so delicious @priyanarc 🤤😊

Thank you...

Wow...okay, first are you left-handed? 🤨 Yeah and I am surprised at how little the vegetable oil you used to fry all those stuffs...I would have added a bit for the rest if I was the one lol and of course the food came out well looking yummy. 😋 oh, I like the song you used...a nice one. 😘

Nah I am not a leftie, I have used the front camera so it's showing leftie, kind of mirror thing. I use less oil for my health, I used to use a lot of oil but I used to become sick that's reduced using oil. You can try it out, ingredients are available everywhere and it's tasty too....

Oh okay. 😀 I would try it out. 😁

First of all thank you so much for describing the process of making such a beautiful food. There is a relationship of mind with food. Eating good food keeps the mind well and delicious and low cost food is always good for a lot of health.The food scene in your food video is something I tried to make at home and it tastes great.We expect more good recipes from you in the future. And I kept that hope.

Thanks a lot, I hope you will try this at home, it will only take your 20 minutes so not a big deal... Let me know after preparing the food...

OMG this looks really tasty! The whole process was just amazing!

I just love this! I love to cook but I haven't tried new things like this, I'm more a spaghetti person than a rice person haha but I love food so I could eat anything!

Awesome video! Let's keep growing!

I also love spaghetti but can't avoid rice, maybe you can try it at home just for taste...

Thanks a lot for watching...

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @solominer & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server!

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!