Social Media Drama - My Reaction

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



CollageMaker_20200824_164909295.jpg


Hey everyone, Hope you are doing good...


Social media is full of different types and different mentality of people. For a very long time, I am dealing with many types of people on social media, there are trolls who always harass others, there are a few people who are full of negativity. Recently, I am dealing with a very rude, awkward type of situation. I have sealed with such type of situation previously but this time something bad happened...

Watch my video for more details...

Thanks a lot for watching...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.



After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

hello dear friend @priyanarc good afternoon
I am very sorry for what is happening, I do not understand these people, it is incredible that it happens.
sometimes if you can you have to avoid them and let them be, we do not avoid many headaches and bitterness

I feel there are many people in this world who are living in jealousy and can't see other's development or they are just full of negativity...
I always try to avoid them, those trolls but sometimes I can't...

I never understood people that only enjoy attacking others. It seems like such a sad way to live your life when there are so many better things to be doing.

My motto has always been that as long as your not doing harm to anybody else that I couldn't care less how you want to live your life. Even if I don't understand it, that's should be a reason to be against it.

Posted using Dapplr

I feel the life of those people is miserable that's why maybe they do it...

I know back in the day when you could monetize videos right away on YouTube, people used to steal them (called Scraping). Of course now they cannot simply monetize on YouTube but can on here.

Well, I really like some of youtube rules but honestly speaking it's hard to deal with trolls when it's a group of people...