The growth of my dog - Rewind

in Threespeak3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



CollageMaker_20210505_212936154.jpg



HEY FAM, HOPE YOU ARE DOING GREAT...



My dog, Gigi is 11 months old now and she is a beautiful girl now. I still remember her puppy age and that memory is really cute and sweet. So, today I have decided to create a video recalling her life journey with me from age 5 weeks till the present...

I am sure you will enjoy the video and you will see how she has grown up so fast. I tried to compile all the footage from adoption Day till now.

Enjoy the vlog...


Thanks for watching my vlog...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @priyanarc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 16500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 17000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I love watching such videos, That baby doggo is super cute,I appreciate you for keeping her clean and taking such good care, she plays with that ball so happily. How fast they grow up.
It's a blessing to have a dog friend:)

Yes, labrador grows so fast like other kennel dogs. Thanks, dear for watching...

It was just that day when you brought her. Gigi grew up very fast. She just loves playing outside. You have a good memory with your dog.

Hope you enjoy every moment with your Gigi.

Yea, I can't believe that she is going to be one year old next month... Interesting enjoyable journey...

Your dog is super adorable! She seems healthy and clean, good job on your part. The way she played with the ball is amazing.
Dogs become an important part of our lives just like a child.
Keep flourishing @priyanarc