How I prepare Fruit Salad for myself - My Version

in Threespeak3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



CollageMaker_20201124_211828711.jpg


HEY FAM, HOPE YOU ARE DOING GREAT...


In this video, I am going to share how I prepare a fruit salad for myself. It's very healthy and I just used different fruits and a few ingredients to make it tastier. I am not a food blogger, I prepare food on the basis of my taste and also thinking about my health too. You can use any kind of fruit too.

Watch my video for more details...

Thanks a lot for watching...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Great food vlog sister. Your cutting style is great and i love the sound when you cut that fruits . I can clearly hear it even in that background music. Fruits are necessary for daily life for vitamins and minerals.

Bro, honestly speaking I can't cut vegetables and fruits properly but I am happy that you have noticed a small thing. Truly, I am feeling good hearing such feedback from you...

Grab some fruits and make fruits salad for yourselves... :D

Grab some fruits and make fruits salad for yourselves... :D

yeah sure ...

Na kicchu komu na khali dekhlam chuchar moto bananur somoy kemne tup kore angur ta mukhe diye dilen :P
It is very healthy eta sotto, tobe eta o sotto aibabe dekhiye eka eka khele pet kharap hoibo :D

Vabi r moto ranna ami parina r ami vai khub shortcut manush. Tobe ha daoyat dicchi, Ukraine or Bangladesh jekhanei dekha hobe, ranna kore khaoyabo apnake...

Ashay roilam sei sujog and anondoy somoyer apu. :D

Ami o fruit salad kore thaki. Kintu ami sob kicu te ektu jhal khete pocondo kori.apnr fruit cutting & salad ta valo cilo. Video ta share korar jnno thanks apu.

Ami fruits e jhaal deyna kintu black pepper use kori sometimes just for little spicey. Amio khub jhaal khete like kori :D

আপু আপনার সালাদ বানানো দেখে আমার একটু হাসি পাচ্ছিলো কেন জানি জানিনা , এভাবে যদিও আমার কখনো সালাদ খাওয়া হয়নি , সব ধরণের ফল যেহেতু আছে অবশ্যই অনেক ভালো হয়েছে , আর আমার ফল অনেক পছন্ধ। ধন্যবাদ

Ami cooking video valo banate pari na so jani hotat kno haschen :P ami nijeo hasi bcoz sobai khub sundor kore cooking video banai sekhane amr video aktu funny type... Akbr vabi k bolben banai dite apnake, kheye deikhen.. :D

Apu apni onek sundor kore fruit salad 🥗 toiri korechen ..dekhe onek Valo laglo video ta . holud batite ki Gigir Jonno ??

Ji apu, Gigi fruits khai and doctor o ok olpo olpo fruits dite recommend koreche tai jkhn ami nijr jnno banai ok o dey :D

Thanks for watching...

how are you dear friend @priyanarc good afternoon
I loved watching you prepare that delicious fruit salad, now I want a portion. I appreciate that you let us know your preparation secrets
have a wonderful night and a happy rest

I like fruit salad a lot even Gigi loves it too... Shortcut healthy snacks... :D

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated by @bahagia-arbi on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png

Thank you so much :)