Mistakes I often do while filming videos || Sharing Funny Experiences

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



CollageMaker_20200806_213320430.jpg


Hey everyone, Hope you are doing good...


Filming videos is not so easy task, those who make videos actually they know the reality. I tried to share funny stories with you, some mistakes I often do while filming videos. I know nobody is perfect and everybody do mistakes while filming videos. That's why we do editing, that's why blooper exists...

Watch my video for more details...

Thanks a lot for watching...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.



After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I actually like your flow in these non-scripted videos. It makes it feel more natural and authentic.

And like @sarkash7011 said, there is nothing wrong with your pronunciation.

My biggest mistake is using the same bridge words to often. Because I'm using a 15-second format I sometimes forget the words that I used previously. You can have a drinking game watching my videos and drink every time I say 'as well' 😂

Well, I also use some phases/words often like because, facts, etc and I know we often use those words which we are comfortable with plus it's a kind of habit which many people think bad. I think this happens because of less vocabulary skills or we just want to use comfortable words like a habit.

I do think is it the latter. Using comfortable words like a habit. Which is not bad at all. It's just confronting when you realize how often you use those words. 😅

You pronunciation is not wierd @priyanarc you are one of the awsome content creator on this hive platform.

Thank bro but sometimes it's hard to understand what I am saying, :P :P
Have a nice day bro and thanks for watching...

you keep doing your job as a content creator, you do it well. Many could learn from you

Maybe, I try my best but still ...

how are you dear friend @priyanarc
Your videos are great, don't worry, you're doing great, you're the best.
Have happy dreams dear friend, rest