Online Money / Digital Currency || Let's talk about it

in Threespeak3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



CollageMaker_20201123_214431869.jpg


HEY FAM, HOPE YOU ARE DOING GREAT...


I am educating myself by learning about online money/digital currency, cryptocurrency, and digital marketing and transaction. It's not easy because I am new to this world and my background is in architecture so little bit tough learning about investment and finance. In this video, I talked about online money, transactions, and how the digital world is slowly moving forward towards online money.

Pardon me, if I said anything wrong because I am trying to learn...

Thanks a lot for watching...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I love your Ukrainian accent :)

Ah that one is Bengali accent :P

Ah okay :) Good to know.. Eden Hazard !! 😂

well, my Russian is so so poor... Still my Russian is Bengali and English mixed flavored :P :D

আপনি ভুল কিছু শেয়ার করেছেন মনে হই না , কোনো কিছু হুট্ করে হয় না সবকিছুর জন্য অপেক্ষা করা প্রয়োজন , অনলাইন মানি টাও এমনি যে প্রথম থেকেই আসবেনা , তার জন্য সময় ও ধর্যের প্রয়োজন , আর অবশ্যই তার অভিজ্ঞতা অর্জন করতে হবে , ধন্যবাদ আপু।

Life e sob kisur jnnoi dorjo r drker, somoy moto sob kisui life e ashbe but everyone should wait for the right time...

hi sister @priyanarc
i hope you are doing well and you are safe.
You said Very well and in this pandemic, people taken more interest in online income. Research play key role here so that mean more research is equal to more strength in online earning field. I am happy to attend this knowldge session. have a good day.

Making money online is not easy even on youtube it's not easy. Due to a pandemic situation, many people are focusing on making money online but honestly speaking I see both positive and negative signs. Research and risk are very important and one has to keep that in mind...

Youtube (with adsense) is the worst ever in terms of make money. if someone planning to make money through youtube+adsense then it's very difficult. Even the big channel owner making very less money in youtube because of low ad cpc rate. Only well reputed channel can make money by doing paid reviews or promoting any brand. every field needs dedication, skills and hard work. so i am agree with your point.

well exactly, and this entire thing can't be achieved in one day plus another fact is big channels already reached their audience and some are involved with youtube for 7-8 years so, the newcomers earn very very less honestly...

Hi sis
a very nice topic I must say and yes these days online money has got more attention because of covid. People started looking for some alternative in the online world to get some earning through work and even investment. I think its good and I hop that it will get even with the passage of time.

Exactly, obviously working online and making money is a great advantage now considering the pandemic situation. I hope more people will join in the world of crypto in near future... who knows right?

sister you said well this time every person has great interest to earn and learn from internet, but there are some fraud ,so some people has no patience in learning, so there are many fraud people, and cheating the community , new commer, some time people think that they can earn just with little invesment daily thousand dollar, so people want to become rich in just 24 hours, do you know sister ? practise make perfect , and you are good writer, speaker, and hope one day my sister will be one of the best trader, then we also will learn from sister , i lost every things, no idea how, trade i started few days ago hive market trade but zero zero gain ha ha,, really no idea, how sell when sell how buy when buy,, what are up line, how to get idea that now will be time to buy or sell, so it is really very much hard to learn, and ha ha,, i did not login to my exchange from last 5 month,, that is not joke, i do not know, how i get my investment back that i done, ha ha ha ha haha ha ha ha ah ha ha ha

HIVE is decreasing and where it will stop I don't know. I still have a lot of hive on HUOBI and I don't know when I am gonna sell them or not because I bought them at a high price. I can understand your frustration and I know how it feels loosing so many dollars. In fact, considering other coins, except BTC and eth, others are taking a long time to pump. Crypto is full of risk and no matter how much I do research, I ended up in a loss so I decided not to invest too much money because I need USDT and BTC more than other coins profit...

And yes some people want to become rich in 24 hours, some become but in the end, FOMO catches them, and later they ended up in loss. Obviously, FOMO is the big thing we need to keep in mind...

Someone told me once, take the risk if you can consume the loss. If you are walking on the edge, don't take the risk. If you have extra which you can hold for a long time then invest otherwise no...

yes theory of extra that is this time best tips to keep self away from tension good

Always invest extra money which actually you don't need asap... I waited for 1 year for btc :(

Hey sister,
I am also new and learning something by every single steps. But it is really not very easy to understand the market, thought it is already clear that the future of the crypto currency is very bright. Still I am trying to evaluated the market and invest something.

We all are learning bro and I guess so many people will join and believe in cryptocurrency in near future...

You are right that making money online is not easy.If you want to make money working online, you need to have special knowledge about it. I found out about her in this valuable video of yours.

Well, online money / digital money is a risk, you can become poor at any moment if you are in the crypto world...

Hello dear friend @priyanarc good afternoon
It is good that you are iterating on these topics, digital transactions are becoming more frequent, in a short term I believe that everything will happen here.
I really appreciate that you touch on this topic and I would make your opinion known
have a splendid night

Soon the world system will be changed and will become more online-based I believe...