New Phone, New setup....

in Threespeak3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



CollageMaker_20201130_163819597.jpg



HEY FAM, HOPE YOU ARE DOING GREAT...


I have purchased a new phone and still not familiar and used to with this new phone. That's why couldn't film yesterday and also I am struggling with the setup and camera version. It more upgrades version and honestly speaking I need time to get used to it...

I am sorry for my inactivity but will be back with more new videos and VLOGMAS for you. Just need some time...

If you watch my video, you will understand the difference and also I need to set up everything... So I need to play with this new toy more often...

So, stay tuned...

Thanks a lot for watching...
P.S: I know framing is not good, I will work on it :P



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

congratulation sister for new phone,and hope you will be expert in few days , best wish, and bhut bhut mumbrk nai phone lanay par

Thank you so much brother, I have been saving money for 1 year just to buy a good phone and now I got a good deal so bought...

How are you dear friend @priyanarc good afternoon
Congratulations on your new acquisition, I am sorry for the delay in the configuration, however you will soon be able to put everything to your liking and make some beautiful filming. Enjoy it a lot.

The joy of buying a new phone 😮 and we all rejoice when we find something new. None of us know when everything is new. The same is true of a new phone. When I was new to this blogging I didn't know anything about my point amount. Even in the case of a new phone, it will take time to know all the functions.

নতুন ফোন একটু সমস্যা হয় , ব্যবহার করতে করতে ঠিক হয়ে যাবে , এই ক্যামেরার সামনে আপনাকে অনেক সুন্দর লাগছে।

Amr valoi somossa hocche apu, sob kisu notun notun even bujteo parina camera lens kon dike r takabo kon dike, ami to haste haste ses...

Eta ekta big somossha j phone update and app er karone ekta somoy beshir bag memory block hoye jay, jar korone onek prob face korte hoy.
New Phone- New Mission-New Destination :D

Amr asole kisu somoy lagbe sob function bujte and sob kisu user based korte... New phone kineo zamela... :D