What will I do first when there will be no COVID19 || I will go to Bangladesh for a certain time

in Threespeak3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



CollageMaker_20201202_224624367.jpg



HEY FAM, HOPE YOU ARE DOING GREAT...


Infected cases of coronavirus have increased a lot in Ukraine and me and my friend was discussing it. We both somehow fed up with the situation and want to go back to our normal life. So, she was asking me what will I do when there will be no Covid19. I know this question is kinda unrealistic as coronavirus will stay with us even after vaccination. Perhaps it will stay like the flu later but it will never go away completely.

So, my answer was, when the situation will be better and travel will be safe, I will travel to my country for a while and then will go for a nice Euro Tour and want to explore Ukraine as well. When I don't know but perhaps next year I will probably visit my native country for a while...

Thanks a lot for watching...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thanks for a great video @priyanarc, and yes there has been a lot of plans that had to be canceled this year, but great to hear about your plans for when Covid-19 is over, and I wish you will have a great visit to Bangladesh and spend time with your family, the pandemic will still go on for quite a while, but I do think that it will mostly be over in the first months of next year, thanks for sharing, it's awesome.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Curator


This post is AWESOME!

Therefore it has been manually upvoted with 100% and reblogged by @thisisawesome, I manually upvote and reblog 1 post per day for the Awesome Daily Spotlight, and I also promote that post on Twitter, and it will be included as the Awesome Daily Spotlight in the Awesome Daily Curation post of today, and it will also be featured in the Awesome Weekly Spotlight that is posted on Mondays.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source

Hello dear friend @priyanarc good evening That is an excellent idea, it would be very good if you can visit your country and spend time with your loved ones.
enjoy gigi's company

Ah yes I kind of see. My days haven't change. It may never go away Maybe be just be less We (my husband) concert got cancel . so hopefully we can do those again Congrat on winner spotlight ad for #iamalivechallenge

Be more aware of this corona bad situation. Nice to hear you are coming to Bangladesh. Then I will tell you not to hurry, the situation should be normal. Even if this corona remains after vaccination, you should still be careful.

আপনার কথা শুনে বুঝতে পারলাম আপনি দেশে আসতে আগ্রহী , covid 19 কারণে আপনি কি করবেন , আপনি সবধরণের প্রোডাক্শন ব্যবহার করে আপনি দেশে আসতে পারেন বলে আমি মনে করি , ধন্যবাদ

Nice to hear you are coming to your birthplace, but in this situation you must think, thank you