You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry to The @quillfire Song's Contest: "Rocking Out the Loot on Splinterlands"

in Threespeak2 years ago

Absolutely beautiful!!!

I'm going to DM your Dad and tell him to watch out for young male Hivers who are likely to be enamored by this performance. @hlezama ... be like me and FORBID your daughter from dating software devs. They're unsavory sorts and would only drive you to drink.

@manujune, you have a beautiful voice and I hope to hear more of it in the days to come. And remember: If you love your Dad ... no dating software devs!

Quill

Sort:  

Yay! I'm glad you liked it!!

HAHAHAHA. Omg, you're so funny 🤣. Don't worry, I'll try not to fall for any software devs.

Thank you very much for the compliment 🤗 I'll be uploading more videos soon. Read ya! ✨

BTW ... I'm working on a new song.

Quill

untitled.gif

Hahaha... 😁